2024 KASBP Spring Fellowship Awardee

May 25, 2024 4:12 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

As an honored tradition, the KASBP awards the fellowship to young scholars who demonstrated a proven record of important contributions to the field of biomedical and pharmaceutical research. The program offers $1000. Additionally, recipients are invited to attend the 2024 Spring KASBP Symposium, where they will have unique opportunity to present their research, to explore the current trend of pharmaceutical industry and to establish networks with leaders and experts in Korean-American pharmaceutical society.

Having reviewed a highly competitive pool of candidates from all across the United States of America, we proudly congratulate the 2024 Spring KASBP fellows. We thank everyone who took their time to submit fellowship application.

The awardees are

  • ·       Dong Jun Park

KASBP-GC Biopharma


  • ·       Hyuncheol Jung

KASBP-GC Biopharma


  • ·       Sangwoo Park


Harvard Medical School

  • ·       Eun Ra


Johns Hopkins University

  • ·       Taek-Chin Cheong

KASBP- Gradiant Bioconvergence

Harvard Medical School

  • ·       Oh Sang Kweon

KASBP- Gradiant Bioconvergence

Yale University

  • ·       Jeu Park


Harvard Medical School

  • ·       Aram Lyu



  • ·       Jua Lee


Northwestern University

Ik-Hyeon Paik

The 20th KASBP President

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software